Subscribe to Inked Magazine

New York Ink’s Meghan Massacre and her work

Dustin Hoffman as Captain Hook I did on a Peter Pan Sleeve I’m working on.

Back of thigh piece done at NIX in Toronto

Meghan herself… Photo by Liz Besanson.

See more HERE


4 Comments on “New York Ink’s Meghan Massacre and her work”

  1. Cyndi Wallace says:

    Would love to set an appointment with you for a tattoo. I think your work is amazing. I want to get a pin up girl on my leg, I would like it in black and grey with the shoes, lips, and flower in hair in hot red! Thank you and look forward to hearing from you.

  2. Shane says:

    I would like to meet you and get some work done. I live on the west coast. I think your stunning, raw, edgy, and sexy. I have several ideas that I think you could rock and tattoo for me. Let me know if I could some how set up a time with you. Thanks, S my email is icuroom6@yahoo.com

  3. tim tebos says:

    Hello There. I discovered your blog the use of msn. That is an extremely well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to learn extra of your helpful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely comeback.

  4. Diamond says:

    I sooo want u to do my first tatt


Leave a comment