Subscribe to Inked Magazine

Stewart Robson’s latest tattoos at Frith Street Tattoo, UK

Hannya, Snake & Chrysanthemums

 

Chris has been a client of mine for over four years now.

Shortly after I first moved to Frith Street Tattoo he asked me to tattoo the insides of his upper arms to fill out the area of a half sleeve around some existing tattoos. Since then I’ve extended those tattoos down to his wrists then into chest panels. I tattooed his feet and the lower half of one of his legs. In March 2011 I started extending his chest panels down his ribs. In February 2011 we finished all current in-progress work.
Thanks Chris, for your dedication and patience. I look forward to your next project…

See more at http://stewartrobson.com/



Leave a Reply

