Subscribe to Inked Magazine

Hilarious tattoos from loltatz.com

PUT ME IN YOUR BELLY

O'HAI TOAST

CORRECTION NEEDED

Yeah, so.. F*ck eyebrows huh? Yeah! F*CK EYEBROWS MAN! Let the innocence prevail and set him free.

Dude you’re so f*cking dumb.

LOOK AT THIS F*CKING GRANNY HIPSTER

This elderly lady has a lip ring and a rat tattoo on her face. You were saying? I ran into this elderly lady twice while I was in Alaska and couldn’t pass up the chance of photographing her rat tattoo. I really wish I knew the story behind it, sadly I don’t.

The tattoo isn’t top quality, but shes old, its a rat for fucks sake, and her lip is pierced. I can only hope I’m this kick ass at that age!  via FYT Click here for an embiggened version

TCB ZOMBIE PEZ

Creativity. He has it. Zombie Pez Elvis with bat Pez pellets, who woulda thunk it?

The man is Adam Hathorn aka HonkeyKong. Very dope.

SEE MORE AT LOLTATZ.COM



Leave a Reply

