Subscribe to Inked Magazine

More tattoos from Daniel Rocha at 7 Mag tattoo in Las Vegas

Did this on John from New Mexico. Was a fun piece to do. I left room on bottom to fit a rose on our next session. Tatsoul tubes and needles, fusion wash and LPI body butter during tattooing.

collaboration with Phil Garcia, Carl Grace, Josh Hagan, and I.

done at the Humboldt tattoo convention


Forgot my camera at home so I took this with my blackberry. Will post a better picture late when I get it

Excuse the photo it was taken with my camera phone (forgot my camera). Electric ink and envy needles

See more HERE



Leave a Reply

